Book one of the Starlight’s Shadow trilogy

AVAILABLE NOW!

The critically acclaimed author of Polaris Rising takes readers on an exciting journey across the galaxy with the start of her brand-new series about a female bounty hunter and the man who is her sworn enemy.


Order Signed Books/Bookplates*:

BookPeople
Copper Dog Books
Mysterious Galaxy

*While supplies last. Please read ordering instructions carefully!

Additional Options:

Amazon
Kobo
Barnes & Noble
Google Play
Apple Books
Bookshop

COMING JULY 2022!

There was a typo in the back of Hunt the Stars—you don’t have to wait until 2023. Kee and Varro’s story will be out this summer! 🎉

Read the first chapter!


Preorder Now:

Amazon
Kobo
Barnes & Noble
Google Play
Apple Books
Bookshop

Book two of the Starlight’s Shadow trilogy

Praise for Hunt the Stars:

“Fans of Nalini Singh will swoon for this stoic psychic space warrior hero, and fall in love with a badass mercenary captain heroine who will go to any lengths to protect her wounded-squad-turned-found-family. Compelling, steamy, and impossible to put down–Mihalik has created a world I want to visit again and again for years to come. Give me more sexy hot psychic space aliens!”
—Kit Rocha
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR
“The heat is on in Mihalik’s addictive Starlight’s Shadow series launch. Mihalik artfully juggles palpable romantic tension and fun action to create an epic page turner. This is sure to excite anyone who likes their space opera with a bit of spice.”
—Publishers Weekly
“A fun romantic read. If you enjoy sexy space heroes and badass heroines with a heart of gold, this book won’t disappoint!”
—Ilona Andrews
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR
“Jessie Mihalik’s thrilling first entry in her Starlight’s Shadow series… Amid all the action and adventure, Mihalik also shows how a group of people in close quarters can become a family. Fans of “The Mandalorian” or “Firefly” will love this sci-fi romance.”
—BookPage
“Jessie Mihalik once again hits the mark with amazing characters, a truly innovative plot, and enough heat to make you blush.”
—K.B. Wagers
AUTHOR OF THE NeoG SERIES

The Consortium Rebellion Trilogy:

The Consortium Rebellion Book One

A space princess on the run and a notorious outlaw soldier become unlikely allies in this imaginative, sexy space opera adventure—the first in an exciting science fiction trilogy.


Available Now:

Amazon
Kobo
Barnes & Noble
Google Play
Apple Books
Bookshop

The Consortium Rebellion Book Two

To save her brother and protect her family’s future, a powerful princess must join forces with a dashing man from her past in this thrilling space adventure, the second novel in the Consortium Rebellion trilogy.

Read the first three chapters!


Available Now:

Amazon
Kobo
Barnes & Noble
Google Play
Apple Books
Bookshop

The Consortium Rebellion Book Three

In this riveting finale to the Consortium Rebellion trilogy, an overlooked princess must put her trust in the man sent to spy on her in order to save her family, her planet, and the universe.


Available Now:

The Ripped Bodice
Love's Sweet Arrow
Mysterious Galaxy
Amazon
Kobo
Barnes & Noble
Google Play
Apple Books
Bookshop
Twitter Facebook Instagram Goodreads BookBub YouTube

Recent Blog Posts

  • TLA Signing on Tuesday, April 26
    If you’re attending the TLA conference next week, come see me on Tuesday, April 26 from 2-3PM in the HarperCollins booth (#2224) where I’ll be signing copies of Hunt the Stars and galleys of Eclipse the Moon! 😍 It’s my first public signing since the pandemic began, so I’ll have to remember how to people. Just kidding, I never knew …

    TLA Signing on Tuesday, April 26 Read More »

  • Eclipse the Moon Chapter One!
    I’m still deep in deadline hell, but I’m popping up to let you know that Barnes & Noble is running a 25% off sale on preorders. Sadly, HarperCollins ebooks are excluded, but if you’re looking to preorder the print or audio version of Eclipse the Moon, you can grab it for a bargain from Barnes & Noble for the next …

    Eclipse the Moon Chapter One! Read More »

  • Deadlines and Video Games
    Book three was supposed to be turned in a month from today, but I am behind. It turns out, 2021 broke me a little bit. I turned in book two a week early, but it took a ridiculous sprint to the finish that saw me working long days for over a month straight. In an ongoing pandemic that was already …

    Deadlines and Video Games Read More »