AVAILABLE NOW!

Acclaimed author Jessie Mihalik returns with an exciting new novel about a rainbow-haired female bounty hunter tasked with preventing an interstellar war.

Read the first three chapters!


Signed books from BookPeople!

Additional Options:

Amazon
Kobo
Barnes & Noble
Google Play
Apple Books
Bookshop

Book two of the Starlight’s Shadow trilogy

Book one of the Starlight’s Shadow trilogy

AVAILABLE NOW!

The critically acclaimed author of Polaris Rising takes readers on an exciting journey across the galaxy with the start of her brand-new series about a female bounty hunter and the man who is her sworn enemy.


Order Signed Books/Bookplates*:

Signed books from BookPeople!
Copper Dog Books
Mysterious Galaxy

*While supplies last. Please read ordering instructions carefully!

Additional Options:

Amazon
Kobo
Barnes & Noble
Google Play
Apple Books
Bookshop

Praise for Hunt the Stars:

“Fans of Nalini Singh will swoon for this stoic psychic space warrior hero, and fall in love with a badass mercenary captain heroine who will go to any lengths to protect her wounded-squad-turned-found-family. Compelling, steamy, and impossible to put down–Mihalik has created a world I want to visit again and again for years to come. Give me more sexy hot psychic space aliens!”
—Kit Rocha
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR
“The heat is on in Mihalik’s addictive Starlight’s Shadow series launch. Mihalik artfully juggles palpable romantic tension and fun action to create an epic page turner. This is sure to excite anyone who likes their space opera with a bit of spice.”
—Publishers Weekly
“A fun romantic read. If you enjoy sexy space heroes and badass heroines with a heart of gold, this book won’t disappoint!”
—Ilona Andrews
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR
“Jessie Mihalik’s thrilling first entry in her Starlight’s Shadow series… Amid all the action and adventure, Mihalik also shows how a group of people in close quarters can become a family. Fans of “The Mandalorian” or “Firefly” will love this sci-fi romance.”
—BookPage
“Jessie Mihalik once again hits the mark with amazing characters, a truly innovative plot, and enough heat to make you blush.”
—K.B. Wagers
AUTHOR OF THE NeoG SERIES

The Consortium Rebellion Trilogy:

The Consortium Rebellion Book One

A space princess on the run and a notorious outlaw soldier become unlikely allies in this imaginative, sexy space opera adventure—the first in an exciting science fiction trilogy.


Available Now:

Amazon
Kobo
Barnes & Noble
Google Play
Apple Books
Bookshop

The Consortium Rebellion Book Two

To save her brother and protect her family’s future, a powerful princess must join forces with a dashing man from her past in this thrilling space adventure, the second novel in the Consortium Rebellion trilogy.

Read the first three chapters!


Available Now:

Amazon
Kobo
Barnes & Noble
Google Play
Apple Books
Bookshop

The Consortium Rebellion Book Three

In this riveting finale to the Consortium Rebellion trilogy, an overlooked princess must put her trust in the man sent to spy on her in order to save her family, her planet, and the universe.


Available Now:

Amazon
Kobo
Barnes & Noble
Google Play
Apple Books
Bookshop
Recent Blog Posts
  • Vacations and Edits
    It’s been quiet around here lately because we just got back from visiting Ms T, my BFF, for two weeks in southern California, which was absolutely lovely. Mr M and I worked during the week, then we did mini-vacations on the weekends. Ms T’s neighborhood had a pool, which meant we got to swim nearly every day after work, so …

    Vacations and Edits Read More »

  • Books, Edits, and New Stories
    Today brings an absolute bounty of new books from some of my favorite authors! First up, happy pub day to Ilona Andrews for Ruby Fever! I’ve been in a horrible reading slump for months, but this book smashed through it. It’s so good! Catalina and Alessandro are perfect for each other and this book is an excellent end to their …

    Books, Edits, and New Stories Read More »

  • Kitchen Organization
    Despite my best efforts, I did not win a billion dollars in the lottery, so my plans to build a supervillain-esque lair on a yacht and fill it with books will have to wait for another day. I think we might’ve had one number right on the two tickets I bought, so the world remains safe from my floating library—for …

    Kitchen Organization Read More »