COMING JULY 2022!

There was a typo in the back of Hunt the Stars—you don’t have to wait until 2023. Kee and Varro’s story will be out this summer! 🎉

Read the first three chapters!


Preorder Signed Books from BookPeople!


Preorder Now:

Amazon
Kobo
Barnes & Noble
Google Play
Apple Books
Bookshop

Book two of the Starlight’s Shadow trilogy

Book one of the Starlight’s Shadow trilogy

AVAILABLE NOW!

The critically acclaimed author of Polaris Rising takes readers on an exciting journey across the galaxy with the start of her brand-new series about a female bounty hunter and the man who is her sworn enemy.


Order Signed Books/Bookplates*:

BookPeople
Copper Dog Books
Mysterious Galaxy

*While supplies last. Please read ordering instructions carefully!

Additional Options:

Amazon
Kobo
Barnes & Noble
Google Play
Apple Books
Bookshop

Praise for Hunt the Stars:

“Fans of Nalini Singh will swoon for this stoic psychic space warrior hero, and fall in love with a badass mercenary captain heroine who will go to any lengths to protect her wounded-squad-turned-found-family. Compelling, steamy, and impossible to put down–Mihalik has created a world I want to visit again and again for years to come. Give me more sexy hot psychic space aliens!”
—Kit Rocha
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR
“The heat is on in Mihalik’s addictive Starlight’s Shadow series launch. Mihalik artfully juggles palpable romantic tension and fun action to create an epic page turner. This is sure to excite anyone who likes their space opera with a bit of spice.”
—Publishers Weekly
“A fun romantic read. If you enjoy sexy space heroes and badass heroines with a heart of gold, this book won’t disappoint!”
—Ilona Andrews
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR
“Jessie Mihalik’s thrilling first entry in her Starlight’s Shadow series… Amid all the action and adventure, Mihalik also shows how a group of people in close quarters can become a family. Fans of “The Mandalorian” or “Firefly” will love this sci-fi romance.”
—BookPage
“Jessie Mihalik once again hits the mark with amazing characters, a truly innovative plot, and enough heat to make you blush.”
—K.B. Wagers
AUTHOR OF THE NeoG SERIES

The Consortium Rebellion Trilogy:

The Consortium Rebellion Book One

A space princess on the run and a notorious outlaw soldier become unlikely allies in this imaginative, sexy space opera adventure—the first in an exciting science fiction trilogy.


Available Now:

Amazon
Kobo
Barnes & Noble
Google Play
Apple Books
Bookshop

The Consortium Rebellion Book Two

To save her brother and protect her family’s future, a powerful princess must join forces with a dashing man from her past in this thrilling space adventure, the second novel in the Consortium Rebellion trilogy.

Read the first three chapters!


Available Now:

Amazon
Kobo
Barnes & Noble
Google Play
Apple Books
Bookshop

The Consortium Rebellion Book Three

In this riveting finale to the Consortium Rebellion trilogy, an overlooked princess must put her trust in the man sent to spy on her in order to save her family, her planet, and the universe.


Available Now:

Amazon
Kobo
Barnes & Noble
Google Play
Apple Books
Bookshop
Recent Blog Posts
  • Eclipse the Moon Chapter 3
    Happy Friday, y’all! Can you believe that it’s July already?! Eclipse the Moon is out in a week and a half, and I’m not ready. It’s like I blinked and June was gone. But, since we’re so close to the release date, you can head over to the book page to find the third chapter! And if you still haven’t …

    Eclipse the Moon Chapter 3 Read More »

  • Emoji on Old Posts Are Back, Baby!
    I might’ve made a teeny, tiny little error when doing the database dump of the old site, so when I imported the file, all of the emoji on old posts/pages turned into question marks. 😅 In my defense, mysqldump really should’ve used the correct UTF8 encoding by default, but I fixed it by adding the –default-character-set=utf8mb4 flag and running it …

    Emoji on Old Posts Are Back, Baby! Read More »

  • New Server!
    Now that I’ve turned in book three, I’ve started working on all the admin tasks I’ve put off forever—specifically, updating the web server. The old machine served me well, but it was time to update to the latest and greatest. You shouldn’t see much change on your side (hopefully!! 🤞🏻), but the backend tech stack was upgraded and the server …

    New Server! Read More »