Book one of the Starlight’s Shadow trilogy

A NEW SERIES STARTING FEB 2022!

The critically acclaimed author of Polaris Rising takes readers on an exciting journey across the galaxy with the start of her brand-new series about a female bounty hunter and the man who is her sworn enemy.


All preorders / library requests get a bonus prequel story!
Details here.

Preorder Signed Books/Bookplates*:

BookPeople

Copper Dog Books
Mysterious Galaxy

*While supplies last. Please read ordering instructions carefully!

Additional Options:

Amazon
Kobo
Barnes & Noble
Google Play
Apple Books
Indiebound

Praise for Hunt the Stars:

“Compelling, steamy, and impossible to put down–Mihalik has created a world I want to visit again and again for years to come.”
—Kit Rocha
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR
“A fun romantic read. If you enjoy sexy space heroes and badass heroines with a heart of gold, this book won’t disappoint!”
—Ilona Andrews
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR
“The heat is on in Mihalik’s addictive Starlight’s Shadow series launch. Mihalik artfully juggles palpable romantic tension and fun action to create an epic page turner. This is sure to excite anyone who likes their space opera with a bit of spice.”
—Publishers Weekly
“Jessie Mihalik’s thrilling first entry in her Starlight’s Shadow series… Amid all the action and adventure, Mihalik also shows how a group of people in close quarters can become a family. Fans of “The Mandalorian” or “Firefly” will love this sci-fi romance.”
—BookPage
“Jessie Mihalik once again hits the mark with amazing characters, a truly innovative plot, and enough heat to make you blush.”
—K.B. Wagers
AUTHOR OF THE NeoG SERIES

The Consortium Rebellion Trilogy:

The Consortium Rebellion Book One

A space princess on the run and a notorious outlaw soldier become unlikely allies in this imaginative, sexy space opera adventure—the first in an exciting science fiction trilogy.


Available Now:

Amazon
Kobo
Barnes & Noble
Google Play
Apple Books
Bookshop

The Consortium Rebellion Book Two

To save her brother and protect her family’s future, a powerful princess must join forces with a dashing man from her past in this thrilling space adventure, the second novel in the Consortium Rebellion trilogy.

Read the first three chapters!


Available Now:

Amazon
Kobo
Barnes & Noble
Google Play
Apple Books
Bookshop

The Consortium Rebellion Book Three

In this riveting finale to the Consortium Rebellion trilogy, an overlooked princess must put her trust in the man sent to spy on her in order to save her family, her planet, and the universe.


Available Now:

The Ripped Bodice
Love's Sweet Arrow
Mysterious Galaxy
Amazon
Kobo
Barnes & Noble
Google Play
Apple Books
Bookshop
Twitter Facebook Instagram Goodreads BookBub YouTube

Recent Blog Posts