AVAILABLE NOW!

Acclaimed author Jessie Mihalik returns with an exciting new novel about a rainbow-haired female bounty hunter tasked with preventing an interstellar war.

Read the first three chapters!


Order Signed Books from BookPeople!


Available Now:

Amazon
Kobo
Barnes & Noble
Google Play
Apple Books
Bookshop

Book two of the Starlight’s Shadow trilogy

Book one of the Starlight’s Shadow trilogy

AVAILABLE NOW!

The critically acclaimed author of Polaris Rising takes readers on an exciting journey across the galaxy with the start of her brand-new series about a female bounty hunter and the man who is her sworn enemy.


Order Signed Books/Bookplates*:

BookPeople
Copper Dog Books
Mysterious Galaxy

*While supplies last. Please read ordering instructions carefully!

Additional Options:

Amazon
Kobo
Barnes & Noble
Google Play
Apple Books
Bookshop

Praise for Hunt the Stars:

“Fans of Nalini Singh will swoon for this stoic psychic space warrior hero, and fall in love with a badass mercenary captain heroine who will go to any lengths to protect her wounded-squad-turned-found-family. Compelling, steamy, and impossible to put down–Mihalik has created a world I want to visit again and again for years to come. Give me more sexy hot psychic space aliens!”
—Kit Rocha
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR
“The heat is on in Mihalik’s addictive Starlight’s Shadow series launch. Mihalik artfully juggles palpable romantic tension and fun action to create an epic page turner. This is sure to excite anyone who likes their space opera with a bit of spice.”
—Publishers Weekly
“A fun romantic read. If you enjoy sexy space heroes and badass heroines with a heart of gold, this book won’t disappoint!”
—Ilona Andrews
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR
“Jessie Mihalik’s thrilling first entry in her Starlight’s Shadow series… Amid all the action and adventure, Mihalik also shows how a group of people in close quarters can become a family. Fans of “The Mandalorian” or “Firefly” will love this sci-fi romance.”
—BookPage
“Jessie Mihalik once again hits the mark with amazing characters, a truly innovative plot, and enough heat to make you blush.”
—K.B. Wagers
AUTHOR OF THE NeoG SERIES

The Consortium Rebellion Trilogy:

The Consortium Rebellion Book One

A space princess on the run and a notorious outlaw soldier become unlikely allies in this imaginative, sexy space opera adventure—the first in an exciting science fiction trilogy.


Available Now:

Amazon
Kobo
Barnes & Noble
Google Play
Apple Books
Bookshop

The Consortium Rebellion Book Two

To save her brother and protect her family’s future, a powerful princess must join forces with a dashing man from her past in this thrilling space adventure, the second novel in the Consortium Rebellion trilogy.

Read the first three chapters!


Available Now:

Amazon
Kobo
Barnes & Noble
Google Play
Apple Books
Bookshop

The Consortium Rebellion Book Three

In this riveting finale to the Consortium Rebellion trilogy, an overlooked princess must put her trust in the man sent to spy on her in order to save her family, her planet, and the universe.


Available Now:

Amazon
Kobo
Barnes & Noble
Google Play
Apple Books
Bookshop
Recent Blog Posts
  • Kitchen Organization
    Despite my best efforts, I did not win a billion dollars in the lottery, so my plans to build a supervillain-esque lair on a yacht and fill it with books will have to wait for another day. I think we might’ve had one number right on the two tickets I bought, so the world remains safe from my floating library—for …

    Kitchen Organization Read More »

  • The Many Faces of Luna According to DALL·E
    A little while ago, Mr. M got early access to DALL·E, the AI tool that generates images based on a text prompt. It’s absolutely incredible, and you’ve probably seen some of the images floating around on social media. Because he’s married to an author, Mr. M decided to put DALL·E’s might toward creating some new book covers for me. It …

    The Many Faces of Luna According to DALL·E Read More »

  • So Proud!!
    My brother pedaled and paddled his way across the entire state of Missouri this week, and I’m so proud of him! He completed the MR340, a race on the Missouri River that starts in Kansas City and ends in St. Charles, and he not only finished, but he also finished fourth in his division! Did you know some kayaks have …

    So Proud!! Read More »